Patient Reviews

Click here to leave a review
Cozy Dental Reviews
Overall Dental Practice Rating ★★★★★ 5 / 5 based upon 74 reviews.
Posted On: 11/19/2011 ★★★★★ The staff and Dr's at Cozy Dental are great. We have had various procedures performed on all of our family with ages ranging from 6 to 40 yrs old. Always pleased with the results and always look forward to the smiling faces at Cozy Dental.
Doctorbase Review
Angel M
Posted On: 10/21/2011 ★★★★★ So a few short months ago I found this amazing place called; ' Cozy Dental' along with Dr. R who is an artist at Dentisty make-over work and my girl Tanisha if it wasnt' for them I would never have gone to this amazing place in my life. I feel 20 years younger and have a smile like a movie star and am proud to smile instead of hiding my smile or delete'n photos. The whole office staff are all Angels and the best in the world. it is never too late to start your life over with the smile you always dreamed of !
Patient Review From Demandforce Demandforce Review
Beverly B
Posted On: 10/04/2011 ★★★★★ Outstanding Service
The people that run this office are amazing! The atmosphere is warm and family like. I dont really like the dentist, but I always look foward to my next visit.
Patient Review From Demandforce Demandforce Review
Grace M
Posted On: 05/20/2009 ★★★★★ I am so thankful that my husband and I found Cozy Dental. The staff treats us like family and does such a wonderful job taking care of all our dental work. The location is perfect just 5 minutes from our house but easily accessible for anyone because it is right off of the I-5 freeway. Thank you Cozy!
Patient Review From Yelp Yelp Review
Angie B
Posted On: 05/19/2009 ★★★★★ Nice people and dentist very considerate of my feelings. Would refer my family and friends.
Patient Review From Yelp Yelp Review
Steven T
Posted On: 02/01/2003 ★★★★★ The staff was friendly and knowledgable, the dentist did not push any optional work to be done like a lot of dentist do! I like the fact that the dentist communicated with his staff as well as me and said that he didn't want to disturb things with my health, unless absolutely necessary.
Patient Review From Google Plus Google Plus Review
Amanda J
Posted On: 01/01/2002 ★★★★★ Absolutely wonderful experience. Not once have I ever had to wait when I had an appointment.The hygienist is wonderful, she always, always does a wonderful job and I wouldn't go anywhere else. Period.
Patient Review From Google Plus Google Plus Review
Google U
Posted On: 01/01/2002 ★★★★★ Everything is clearly explained and all my questions were address very satisfactory. Everyone is so nice and friendly.
Patient Review From Google Plus Google Plus Review
Nelly W
Posted On: 01/01/2002 ★★★★★ The staff is fantastic. Very professional but also very friendly. The Dentist takes time to explain everything and makes sure you understand.
Patient Review From Google Plus Google Plus Review
Craig R
Posted On: 01/01/2002 ★★★★★ Very friendly and thorough. The staff is fantastic. Very professional, but also very friendly. The dentist takes time to explain everything and makes sure you understand.
Patient Review From Google Plus Google Plus Review
Vivkie T
Posted On: 01/01/2002 ★★★★★ The best dental group I've ever been to. They always get you right in. The dentist (Dr. R) is fantastic...explains everything and has always does excellent work on me!! Absolutely love the hygienists...she always does a great job and I always feel welcome
Patient Review From Google Plus Google Plus Review
Bradley S
Posted On: 01/01/2002 ★★★★★ I just love the staff at Cozy Dental...So professional and caring...I called because my daughter had a terrible tooth ache and abcess they got her right in for an appointment and too such good care of her. Dr. Holina is wonderful...Thanks Cozy Dental for making our first visit as comfortable as possible.
Patient Review From Google Plus Google Plus Review
Maria M
Posted On: 01/01/2001 ★★★★★ I love, love, love Cozy Dental. I broke a crown and they got me in the same day and Dr. R. made it the same day!! It was terrific and easy and I'm so happy. It had been bugging me for awhile. The office is clean and cheerful and all the staff are friendly and professional. I'd highly recommend Cozy Dental to anyone who is looking for a new dentist!
Patient Review From Google Plus Google Plus Review
Google U
Posted On: 01/01/2000 ★★★★★ I was treated very well from the second I walked in. The assistant took care of m x-rays, then I met the dentist who was friendly and informative. My treatment was explained to me, my tooth that needed a crown was put up on the screen for me to see. Once we got started the dentist made my tooth in the office and glued it on right there! I didn't have to go back or have a temporary. No impression either. He used a new technology with a camera to make the tooth. Its calle CEREC and is so convenient. From what he tells me it also better for my tooth overall and doesn't have metal in it.
Patient Review From Google Plus Google Plus Review
Google U

Get The Care You Deserve!

Cozy Dental love to meet you and your family and give you all smiles you deserve. Our office provides the dental care you need to achieve the beautiful, natural look you seek. We can even reshape your natural teeth to make them straighter and more youthful. Our office is easily accessible and makes it convenient for those living near Elk Grove to get the care they deserve.

Call us today:

(916) 683-2272

Or schedule online: