Patient Reviews

Click here to leave a review
Cozy Dental Reviews
Overall Dental Practice Rating ★★★★★ 5 / 5 based upon 74 reviews.
Posted On: 04/13/2015 ★★★★★ Cozy dental provided excellent service for some filling work I got done. The reception staff, dental hygienist and doctor was amazing.. Knowledgeable, gentle and fast.. Would recommend all my friends!!
Patient Review From Yelp Yelp Review
RanJini S
Posted On: 04/10/2015 ★★★★★ I was very happy with the service I received here. They were so nice. I'm usually a very picky person, so the fact I'm giving this business 5 stars is very rare. The staff was awesome. Missi, the Hygienist was wonderful. This was my first deep cleaning and she made it very quick and easy. I could see the results right away. I would definitely recommend her to all my friends and family. Finding a good dentist is not always easy; however, I'm pretty satisfied with this one.
Patient Review From Yelp Yelp Review
Wally C
Posted On: 04/08/2015 ★★★★★ I loved my experience and Missy is amazing! Everyone is so friendly, helpful, and attentive.
Doctorbase Review
Shanice L
Posted On: 04/08/2015 ★★★★★ The staff was friendly and kind. Great experience.
Doctorbase Review
Josie L
Posted On: 03/30/2015 ★★★★★ The best dental practice ive been to
Doctorbase Review
Anonymous
Posted On: 03/09/2015 ★★★★★ Fabulous!
Doctorbase Review
John K
Posted On: 02/10/2015 ★★★★★ My dentist was awesome! Made me feel very comfortable and was very communicative. The assistant was also very nice and my overall experience was just great! Will come back again! Manpreet
Posted On: 01/12/2015 ★★★★★ staff wonderful, courteous,knowledgeable
Doctorbase Review
Kathleen B
Posted On: 11/12/2014 ★★★★★ My dentist was awesome! Made me feel very comfortable and was very communicative. The assistant was also very nice and my overall experience was just great! Will come back again!
Doctorbase Review
Manpreet K
Posted On: 10/08/2014 ★★★★★ All of the staff at Cozy Dental is extremely friendly, and always make me and my family feel comfortable and welcome!
Doctorbase Review
Anonymous
Posted On: 10/02/2014 ★★★★★ I showed up late and was greeted by a kind receptionist who, after the appointment was done, was kind enough to break down a payment plan that would help me. She assured me that they would work with my needs.
Doctorbase Review
Anonymous
Posted On: 09/16/2014 ★★★★★ It was an excellent experience!
Doctorbase Review
Kerrie W
Posted On: 08/13/2014 ★★★★★ they are such so nice and respecful people in the office.i like my dentist office.
Doctorbase Review
Blanca S
Posted On: 07/30/2014 ★★★★★ We love Cozy Dental!
Doctorbase Review
Sue
Posted On: 07/22/2014 ★★★★★ It has been a very good experience. Missy is great, she does a thoughout job and is very friendly.
Doctorbase Review
Carlos
Posted On: 07/22/2014 ★★★★★ Excellent Doctor
Doctorbase Review
Gary L
Posted On: 06/02/2014 ★★★★★ Missi is the best dental hygienist I've been to. She's super nice and outgoing. She always remembers you and what you last talked about 6 months ago. She's not only very knowledgeable but gentle with your teeth and gums. I can honestly say I've never had to worry about being in pain with her!
Patient Review From Yelp Yelp Review
Judy X
Posted On: 10/24/2013 ★★★★★ Great office, Missy is always professional, friendly, and very good at her job.
Doctorbase Review
Jim W
Posted On: 10/22/2013 ★★★★★ I always feel cared for when I go to Cozy
Doctorbase Review
Ellen
Posted On: 10/16/2013 ★★★★★ Cozy dental is a long drive from my home but I think it's worth it. The staff seems friendly enough to me & they always welcome you. It's in a really nice area, they're clean, consistent, & it's never super crowded with people.

Missi is my dentist & I absolutely love her! When I first met her it felt like I knew her for years. She's so outgoing & upbeat. She made me feel comfortable because she coversates w/ you & really gets to know you, really listens, remembers you next time you come in, & even remembers what you told her 6 months ago! I was genuinely happy to see her everytime I came in. She's very good at what she does as well. She's gentle and consistent. She cares about your hygiene & gives you great tips. She makes sure you're never in pain & never uncomfortable. & she genuinely wants what's best for you so that you'll always have great looking teeth. She's awesome! (:
Patient Review From Yelp Yelp Review
Vivien L

Get The Care You Deserve!

Cozy Dental love to meet you and your family and give you all smiles you deserve. Our office provides the dental care you need to achieve the beautiful, natural look you seek. We can even reshape your natural teeth to make them straighter and more youthful. Our office is easily accessible and makes it convenient for those living near Elk Grove to get the care they deserve.

Call us today:

(916) 683-2272

Or schedule online: